Term Dates

HHA Banner Green Splat-09.png

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
INSET Day: Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 –
Friday 02 November 2018

Ends: Friday 21 December 2018
INSET Day: Monday 7 January 2018

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 –
Friday 22 February 2019

Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
INSET Day: Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 –
Friday 31 May 2019

Ends: Friday 19 July 2019